SIRI: This is what I couldn’t say

Hi

I haven’t written that

Many of your words

But I fear that I shouldn’t

Be tempted to either a

Theater your madness

Will draw me and already

I am just playing behavior

That is incomparably

Abnormal unless it was

Compared you I seabirds

Hurtle across the pond

Iran or otherwise

Made of blood Sillaken

By the bullies of my

Neighbors I wish your

Presence here in the hills

Of the hills so I read your

Books but I fear of its

Influence on my angelic

Character my angelic

Being I fear that I will

Invade Texas beach

Wives forget to take out

The trashes of my own

Home I fear that I

Mentioned the wrong

State of being as well as

Being a mean location

Wise stars across Kansas

Is what I’m referring to

But taxes is what I meant

To say earlier this is what

I mean when I fear your

Influence on me my mind

Is way too clear for

Someone like you my

Mind is way too clear for

Someone who refuses to

Regia books some of the

Poems sure but you can

Be your candidness

Strikes me as odd rhymes

Not with the image I have

Of yours student behavior

The drugs alcohol I can’t

Get a grip on yourself

Bears on my fingers won’t

Last long anymore so I

I’ve got to find another

Way to keep me from

Bowling one spots on my

Skin will do just fine

Tagged , , , , , , , , , ,

Leave a comment