SIRI: Back stroke

I slip into the back of your mind

I look for the neurons and electron to turn

Find there sleeping

I look at them briefly and then pick them up

Startup start playing around

Start discovering the girl about

Got some red ones blue ones yellow

Ones wind suits recolors

And one Lake fair

Actually shape reminds me to

Hard to give direction to these electrical instruments

But let’s give it a shot

I take out my feathers

The smallest biggest whips I can find

And take seriousness off your mind

Like a clown I

Jump around inside your brain and

Tell you to from touching me you will not

Refrain dear your arm electrons

In the direction of Milind

Tell you the things you did before

In the past that we shared together

Hot steamy asked romantic

As the agents explicit and graphic

Like ancient times and graphic novels

The violence will come later

For now let’s make it

Because I can present

In a farm not far from here with the babies

Are ISW into 77

Goodbye the back of your mind

And under you from my firm grasp

These numbers don’t seem

To make any sense at first sight

But what about the sprung

Are you back last week

Tagged , , , , , , , , ,

Leave a comment